United Arab Emirates Hotels

Choose where to sleep in United Arab Emirates: we have over 850 hotels available in 18 cities

The United Arab Emirates are located in the southeast of the Arabian Peninsula, facing the Persian Gulf and bordering with Oman to the east and Saudi Arabia to the south.
It is a federation of seven emirates, each of which is ruled by an emir, and maintains considerable autonomy in juridical, economic and political terms: Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Sharjah, Ras al-Khaimah, and Umm al-Quawayn and Fujairah.

The capital of the federation is Abu Dhabi, also considered its cultural, industrial and political centre.
The most practiced religion is Islam, even though here religious minorities are tolerated. The official language is Arabic, although English is used as a second language.

The climate of the UAE is subtropical-arid, and it is characterized by hot summers and warm winters; temperatures reach the highest values in July and August, during which in some areas the average temperatures can reach 40° C.