Cayman Islands Hotels

Choose where to sleep in Cayman Islands: among available hotels

The Cayman Islands is an archipelago of three islands called Little Cayman, Grand Cayman and Cayman Brac. The archipelago is located in the Caribbean Sea, south of Cuba and west of Jamaica, and it is one of the British Overseas Territories.

As you can guess from the name, Grand Cayman is the largest of the three islands of the archipelago, and it is home to its capital, George Town. The other two are considered the "Sister Islands": they are much smaller and are located closer together. The archipelago has a tropical marine climate, characterized by warm and rainy summers and dry and relatively cool winters.

One of the main attractions of the Cayman Islands is the Seven Mile Beach, which is a long coral sand beach full of resorts and hotels. The official language is English.