HotelsClick.com

Reviews Hotel Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

4 Stars

  3000, Paradise Road, 89109, Las Vegas (nv)

Hotel WESTGATE LAS VEGAS RESORT & CASINO The hotel is a convention hotel with over 220,000 square feet of meeting space, with state-of-the-art audio-visual features and services. More Details Hotel Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Book

  • Vote 4.1/5 4.1/5
  • Stay 4.1/5 4.1/5
  • Price 4.3/5 4.3/5
  • Rooms 4.1/5 4.1/5
  • Location 4/5 4/5
  • Cleanliness 4.3/5 4.3/5
  • Reception 4.1/5 4.1/5
  • Services 4/5 4/5
  • Business Services 0.3/5 0.3/5

 Guests' Reviews

Veronica
Montclair, United States
16/03/2017

4/5 Read Review

Nice place for a nice price

I found a great deal on hotelsclick and was very happy with the experience. i never heard of this site but took a chance anyway. check-in was easy, no problems experienced and the hotel was better than expected. it is older, but it seems to be taken care of. we had no complaints about our room, everything was clean and maintained well.

Close

more

Eromelio
United States
11/03/2017

5/5 Read Review

Great stay

We checked in we were greeted with excellent service, the room was great and comfortable. we would recommend westgate to anyone. everything is close by.

Ruben
N.A., United States
16/02/2017

3/5 Read Review

Good

Excellent

Muhammad
N.A., Germany
28/12/2016

4/5 Read Review

Very nice!

Beautiful view from room. accommodating staff. enjoyed our stay! :)

Enrique
Mexico
08/12/2016

5/5 Read Review

Excelente estancia !

El hotel es muy lindo y cómodo, tiene de todo, store, café, paquetería, llegas muy rápidamente del aeropuerto.

Reinhard
Germany
11/10/2016

5/5 Read Review

High class hotel

.

Peter
United States
12/06/2016

4/5 Read Review

Westgate las vegas

Good location, large rooms , clean and friendly employee. buffet was closed so we ate in the cafe. i was surprised about the quality of the restaurant. they had a small card but the food was outstanding. one of the best steak i had in my live.

Ciara
West Jordan, United States
02/06/2016

3/5 Read Review

Got hit with a $100 dollar resort fee when checking in. i could have stayed somewhere else for cheaper.

Nadya
United States
28/05/2016

4/5 Read Review

Confirm your reservation twice

Everything was good but in my voucher and in my confirmation the dates was right, but when i did my check in in the hotel the dates appeared one month before, and i spend a long time to tried to fix it, we get a room, but was a frustrating situation.

Close

more

Douglas
United States
20/05/2016

4/5 Read Review

Hotel

I do not like the stink of cigarettes smoke in the lobby and around the check in areas i do not appreciate being blackmailed $33 50 per night resort fee for **** i never used at all otherwise room very nice clean great tv great free parking bottled water in the room grossly overpriced

Close

more

Sankaranarayanan
India
12/05/2016

4/5 Read Review

Great value for money

We got an excellent deal here at hotelsclick for westgate - and were pleasantly surprised to find it to be a very good hotel to stay in - a little too flashy on the inside, but the rooms were very good, good ameneties, and a pretty good casino too. didn't find the restaurant's too great - but they were not too bad either.

Close

more

Randy
Leida, Netherlands
07/03/2016

5/5 Read Review

Nice experience: i would recommend it!

Our room was very clean and tidy with comfortable bed and pillows. check-in went smoothly (i read many complaints about long wait, but did not happen to us). overall a very nice experience, considering the budget. would recommend this to everyone. also staff was very friendly.

Close

more

Michael
Los Angeles, United States
07/05/2016

4/5 Read Review

Weekend stay

Great staff, clean hotel, good location

Mouloud
United States
24/03/2016

5/5 Read Review

A good stay

Booked my stay through hotelsclick.com everything was fine. the hotel is good, nice rooms, great casino, a swimming pool, a free parking, a buffet, a gym, basically everything you need. there's a safebow in the room usable for a few bucks a day, in room water bottles for 4$. there's a 16$ daily charge for the hotel utilities. the hotel is not far from the strip, it's about 15 minutes walk, a cab won't cost you much too.

Close

more

Rosalind
United States
08/04/2016

5/5 Read Review

Favorite hotel

I booked for westgate resort in las vegas through hotelsclick because they had the very best deal, and i search through every travel site for deals. booked a beautiful signiature room that really makes you feel like your doing it big in vegas. when you feel good, everything else falls in place. i felt so good i rolled for an hour and a half at the crap table, hitting my feature bet as well! couldn't of asked for a better trip! thank you hotelsclick!

Close

more

Patricia
United States
24/03/2016

5/5 Read Review

Great hotel

This hotel is great. location is perfect. off the strip away from all the traffic yet close enough you can to enjoy a night out. customer service was on point.

Joe
United States
01/04/2016

3/5 Read Review

Pleasant staff; dated hotel

Very nice staff; dated rooms. air conditioner did not work the first night.

Dean
United States
23/03/2016

4/5 Read Review

Drone school

Nice rooms, no coffee in room. pool should stay open later

Reiner
Germany
23/03/2016

5/5 Read Review

Tolles hotel

Das hotel ist zwar nicht am strip, hat aber einen monorail-bahnhof. die zimmer sind super mit tollem blick. das preis-leistungsverhältnis (20 euro/nacht) ist mehr als gut.

Jesus
Moreno Valley, United States
24/03/2016

5/5 Read Review

Awesome

Booking was so easy and fast thru this website! great customer service! very clean! live the pool!

Tiina
Finland
29/08/2015

3/5 Read Review

Class and glitter

Classy place, comfortable beds, check-in took too long. nice night life and restaurants (buffet, brunch etc.)

Daniele
Mornago, Italy
15/05/2015

5/5 Read Review

Westgate las vegas

Not on las vegas strip, but monorail station is just outside the door, you can be at mgm in 15 minutes (if you take a bus from venetian it takes more than 20 mins to get to mgm. rooms are nice and beds comfortable. fercect saty for low price...you should visit

Close

more

Sandra
United States
25/04/2015

5/5 Read Review

Great stay

I loved staying at this hotel. it is very clean and definitely my favorite.

Claude
Quebec, Canada
02/06/2015

4/5 Read Review

Westgate

Hotel en rénovation, tres propre qualité de la bouffe exellente service tres correct je retournerai bientôt

Brenda
Huntington Park, United States
22/05/2015

4/5 Read Review

No reservations found

Was a bit upset because hotel could not find our reservations.

Rafael
Los Angeles , United States
24/04/2015

5/5 Read Review

More than satisfied

More than satisfied with the room, felt like a mini suite with the sofa and the extra square footage

Daniele
Mornago, Italy
31/01/2015

4/5 Read Review

Westgate las vegas

Ottimo albergo, la sala sport betting è la migliore che abbia mai visto, circa 50 mega schermi. peccato per la posizione, bisogna utilizzare la monorail oppure camminare un po e cambiare 2 bus per arrivare sulla strip. in camera c'è un mini frigo (vuoto) ottimo per conservare le proprie bevande. prezzo sicuramente ottimo.

Close

more

Lynn
Henderson, United States
15/11/2014

5/5 Read Review

Good stay

We are locals. stayed for the wine tasting event. rooms clean and comfortable. valet sunday morning was the best service i've seen in a long time. i'm a local. also we ate at the burger place and the food was great. my friends were sad the mexican restaurant was closed.

Close

more

Margaret
Phx, United States
20/06/2014

4/5 Read Review

Rooms are nice.

I would stay here again, and recommend to friends and family. buffet is also very good. beer and wine are included.

Hsinghsiang
Taoyuan County, Taiwan
03/04/2014

4/5 Read Review

Not bad

Price is good, but a little far from the las vegas blvd.

Jennifer
Vancouver, United States
04/04/2014

3/5 Read Review

For the price this was a good deal but the bell service was really rude and you could not take your own bags into the hotel. we dropped the bags at the door with the bell service and it took them over 30 minutes to get them to our room. one person to them from our car to the hotel and then a second person had to bring them to our room and there was a long wait to get the second person to take them to our room. i am not sure why we couldn't take them up the elevator but that was against the rules. the lady in charge was really rude and basically told us to go away and the bags would get there when they got there. we were only staying one night and arrived in the evening so we wanted to get checked in and showered to go enjoy the one night we had.

Close

more

Austin
Cedar City, United States
21/02/2014

2/5 Read Review

Worst stay every

The bath tub drain filled with yellow nasty water and hair, we told the font desk that night and the next morning they said would sent the mantiance man up to fix it. we left for the day, came back around midnight and the tub was still not fixed. so the front desk sent up someone to fix the tub at midnight, we my children and i had to sleep on the couches in the lobby from midnight until 5 am, then they had to send the maids up. the day before the maids did not clean the bath room or the coffee stand area. look under the beds the dust is so think and nasty it is scary, the ceiling vents are falling in and have mold all around them and the tub had mold around it too. worst stay ever.

Close

more

Michelle
La Puente, United States
17/01/2014

4/5 Read Review

Las vegas hotel

I would have to say i had a lovely time at the las vegas hotel & casino. the people are pleasant, from the arrival to the booking desk to the baggage dept. the buffet was awesome their food was delicious what can i say. we would stay again and would recommend it to anyone i know.

Close

more

Harikumar
Glendale, United States
04/07/2013

3/5 Read Review

Rude guest services

Hotel , price , location good. guest services very rude.

David
Pahrump, United States
11/05/2013

3/5 Read Review

Room was mostly clean. we ate in the coffee shop and had roaches on the wall next to our table, so when you see one there's 20 in the walls.