HotelsClick.com

Reviews Seralago Hotel & Suites

3 Stars

  5678 West Irlo Bronson Memorial , 34746, Kissimmee (fl)

SERALAGO HOTEL & SUITES The property features 2 outdoor heated pools, 2 restaurants, 1 cinema, tennis courts and a fitness center. For the little ones there is also a games room. The Vineyard Café offers snacks and a daily breakfast. Other dining options include the poolside bar Tropical and Court Street Bar. More Details Seralago Hotel & Suites

Book

  • Vote 3.9/5 3.9/5
  • Stay 4/5 4/5
  • Price 4.3/5 4.3/5
  • Rooms 3.5/5 3.5/5
  • Location 4.1/5 4.1/5
  • Cleanliness 3.7/5 3.7/5
  • Reception 3.9/5 3.9/5
  • Services 3.6/5 3.6/5
  • Business Services 1/5 1/5

 Guests' Reviews

Ramon
Puerto Rico
12/06/2017

5/5 Read Review

Stay at seralago

It's a great location and it's great for the price.

Claudia herrera
N.A., United States
09/05/2017

5/5 Read Review

Excelente hotel

Un hotel muy lindo y limpio, personal amable, excelente ubicacion, las habitaciones amplias en general disfrutamos mucho nuestra estancia, el restaurante con mucha variedad, el unico problema es que cuando tomamos la transportacion de ida al parque el bus estaba repleto y fuimos parados lo que fue incomodo.

Close

more

Fransheska
Kissimmee, United States
23/04/2017

2/5 Read Review

N/a

Adrian
Hialeah, United States
21/04/2017

4/5 Read Review

Buenisima

Muy bonito el hotel gran limpieza y comodidad muy cerca de los parques. exelente precio una buena opción pa pasarla bien y en familia.

Brett
N.A., United States
23/03/2017

4/5 Read Review

Fine hotel for an orlando stay

I was in town for my brother's wedding, so did not actually use this hotel for its proximity to the parks. the price was good for someone on a budget. the hotel itself was adequate -- nothing spectacular, but nicely kept up. the pool area was a hit with the kids. there were all sorts of dining and entertainment options nearby, and access to highways was great. the breakfast buffet (not included in the price) was fine -- again, nothing spectacular.

Close

more

Kathleen
N.A., United States
02/03/2017

5/5 Read Review

Enjoyable

The room was comfortable but the maids did not make the beds everyday. it needs a coffeepot and some updating. every staff member that we came in contact with was great. :-)

Alejandria
United States
28/10/2016

4/5 Read Review

Seralago hotel

The tvs were upgraded since the last time we stayed at this hotel. the lobby, the room, and pool area is always clean. the staff is always very friendly. i would definitely stay there again.

Carla
United States
22/09/2016

4/5 Read Review

Great place

Had to do an emergency stay with extended stay and they were great. the service and attention were excellent. any situation was instantly solved. and everything is a few minutes away.

Ramon
Puerto Rico
13/06/2016

5/5 Read Review

Stay at seralago

This hotel is great you can't beat it's location and price, plan to stay again next year.

Maria theresa
Makati, Philippines
12/04/2016

5/5 Read Review

Great price😀

The staff in the cafe and restaurants are all super friendly😀 we love them all😀

Robert
Elmira, United States
26/02/2016

1/5 Read Review

Terrible

The hotel was so bad that after 2 nights i left, i prepaid for 2 weeks. never prepay it took 2 weeks and numerous phone calls to get a refund. my hotel walls were paper thin and i could here everything going on in the next room including the hooker conducting business all night long, it was very loud and i did not sleep for one second. i talked with the staff the next morning and that evening but no help. the rooms were dirty, the floors are not carpeted, very old and in need of repair, tv old and small, mattress had springs popping thru, doors would not close properly, and the air conditioner was as loud as a big mac truck. worst start to a vacation in over 20 years.

Close

more

Jessica
United States
09/02/2016

3/5 Read Review

Terrible mattresses

Location is great, but it is outdated and mattresses are terrible. i can still feel the springs on my back. not comfortable at all. service is ok.

Ruth
Canada
08/01/2016

5/5 Read Review

Pleasant stay

Once again we enjoyed our stay at the seralago. the pool is very clean and is heated so is very enjoyable even on a cooler day. the grounds are well kept with trees and flowers. the renovations in past 2 years are very noticeable. rooms are quite large. close to old town and lots of restaurants. and most important there are no bugs in rooms and linens are clean.

Close

more

Dave
United States
26/11/2015

3/5 Read Review

Great stay

Pricing was affordable. the staff were friendly. my kids enjoyed themselves, which in many cases one of the most important factor in a vacation. loved the heated pool. the environment was quiet and calm. very relaxing