HotelsClick.com

Reviews Hotel Rosen Centre

3 Stars

  9840 International Drive, FL 32819, Orlando (fl)

Hotel ROSEN CENTRE The hotel offers to its guests modern amenities including 35 fully equipped halls used for meetings, conferences and events. Additional property amenities include 4 restaurants, bar, spa, outdoor pool, gym and parking for a fee. More Details Hotel Rosen Centre

Book

  • Vote 4.2/5 4.2/5
  • Stay 4.1/5 4.1/5
  • Price 4.6/5 4.6/5
  • Rooms 3.7/5 3.7/5
  • Location 4.1/5 4.1/5
  • Cleanliness 4.4/5 4.4/5
  • Reception 4.3/5 4.3/5
  • Services 4.1/5 4.1/5
  • Business Services Not used

 Guests' Reviews

Devan
United States
24/12/2015

4/5 Read Review

Wonderful hotel!

A friend and i stayed at the rosen centre from december 24-27 and had a great experience. the hotel itself is beautiful. the rooms are nothing particularly fancy but they are very clean. staff was friendly. i would stay here again.

Ilana
Miramar,
12/11/2015

4/5 Read Review

Good location for convention center events

If you are attending a convention center event there is an indoor walkway for easy access. because it is at the end of international drive, there aren't many restaurants within walking distance. we attended a meeting taking place at this hotel so we had to quickly get lunch at the hotel restaurants. food service was very slow everywhere and we were late to get back to our meetings every day.

Close

more

Vincente
Bois-De-Lessines, Belgium
26/06/2015

5/5 Read Review

Super voyage

Hôtel très bien situé près des parcs et divers fastfood. très bel hôtel avec plusieurs possibilités de restauration. qualité prix impeccable via hôtel click,sinon fort cher. personnel super sympa, vous donne des renseignements surtout mark à la réception, super sympa. hôtel très propre, grande chambre, bonne literie. second séjour pour nous et pas déçus. demander une chambre très haut pour avoir vue extraordinaire sur orlando. on y retournerait...

Close

more

Amy
Pompano Beach,
27/06/2015

3/5 Read Review

Didn't have a good experience here

Ac said 65 degrees but i know that it wasn't 65. i normally put my home ac on 73 when i sleep and 65 degrees at the rosen centre is not 65 degrees. called down to get it fixed. someone came up and fixed it. it went out completely at 3:30am but still said 65 degrees. yeah, didn't get a lot of sleep and i needed to be on my game for a 12 hour self-paid class the next day. also i had asked for a late checkout at noon so i could get my lunch out of the room during the lunch break and then check out. they cancelled my key card before noon - i spent 20 minutes (a 1/3rd of my lunch break) waiting for security to come unlock my door.

Close

more

Donald
Tampa,
15/06/2015

4/5 Read Review

Rosen centre

Great food choices, good location, needs a little updating of rooms both furniture and bed sizes.

Donald
Tampa,
15/06/2015

4/5 Read Review

Rosen centre

Great food choices at reasonable prices. beds are really small definitely not queen beds but did not even seem to be double size.

Jacqueline
Lagrange, United States
19/06/2014

5/5 Read Review

Great hotel and location

We were attending a volleyball tournament at the orange county convention center and couldn't ask for a better location and price. it was within walking distance and no parking fees. staff was friendly and helpful, the elevator system was quick, beds comfortable, and pool very relaxing. they have many amenities available, a nice restaurant, deli, pizza and grocery, plus spa and hair services!

Close

more

Eliana
Brasilia, Brazil
14/09/2013

4/5 Read Review

Muito bom

Gostamos bastante do hotel, preço e localização excelentes. o que pode melhorar: o estacionamento, que é pago e caro; o tamanho das camas no quarto quádruplo, poderiam ser maiores; e o café da manhã, extremamente caro.

Moustafa
Alexandria, Egypt
22/11/2010

5/5 Read Review

Excellent room facilities and location.

The hotel is all what you dream of room facilities ,services and location in addition to hotelsclick attractive price.