HotelsClick.com

Reviews Hotel Park Inn By Radisson Cardiff North

3 Stars

  Circle Way East, CF23 9XF Llanedeyrn, Cardiff

Hotel PARK INN BY RADISSON CARDIFF NORTH A modern hotel with easy access to the M4 motorway and close to the historic city centre, the Park Inn Cardiff is ideal for business and leisure travellers. Tourist attractions including the Museum of Life at St. Fagins, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff Castle and the Millennium Stadium are within easy reach... More Details Hotel Park Inn By Radisson Cardiff North

Book

  • Vote 4.5/5 4.5/5
  • Stay 4.6/5 4.6/5
  • Price 4.5/5 4.5/5
  • Rooms 4.6/5 4.6/5
  • Location 4.2/5 4.2/5
  • Cleanliness 4.6/5 4.6/5
  • Reception 4.5/5 4.5/5
  • Services 4.4/5 4.4/5
  • Business Services Not used
View only reviews from

 Guests' Reviews

Sally
United Kingdom
02/02/2018

4/5 Read Review

Rugby weekend

Enjoyable stay, comfy beds, rooms were spacious, staff very helpful.

Michelle
Mold, United Kingdom
02/08/2016

4/5 Read Review

Good value for money

Lovely clean hotel, with friendly helpful staff. rooms decent size with ac! not too far from cardiff city center. breakfast buffet was ample and fresh, restaurant good value and excellent food! all in all a nice place to stay

Daniel
Reading, United Kingdom
10/07/2015

4/5 Read Review

Pretty good hotel for the price

I was in cardiff for the ashes cricket. normally i would stay at a central hotel, but due to limited availability when i bought my match tickets, i had to get a hotel that was slightly outside of the city centre. however, a bus stop was nearby that got me all the way into the centre in about 15mins. price was better than expected, despite of the cricket taking place. the food was good for a budget hotel chain, giving me vegetarian sausages on order for my breakfast as well as a nice veggie burger & fries & salads for an evening meal, meaning i didn't have to go into the centre to eat. all in all, it fitted the purpose of an overnight stay whilst watching day 3 & 4 of the test match.

Close

more

Martin
Oxford, United Kingdom
24/01/2015

5/5 Read Review

2nd stay

This is the second time in two months my wife and i have stayed at the park inn cardiff north. as with last nothing but praise from when we booked in , breakfast and departure. we were allocated a twin room but required a double. this wasn't available but housekeeping within 5 minutes had remedied the situation. 10/10

Close

more

Martin
Oxford, United Kingdom
05/12/2014

5/5 Read Review

A visit to see mother

What an excellent hotel from booking in to departure. all rooms have been refurbished to a high standard with excellent facilities. will be booking again for when we return to cardiff in the new year.

Delcie
Llanon, United Kingdom
10/10/2014

4/5 Read Review

Would stay here again.

This was our second stay at this hotel which was just as good as our first visit. it's clean, efficient, friendly, close to the park and ride and good value for money. bit of an issue this time with the smell of cigarettes in the bathroom but we just left the extractor fan on.

Close

more

Paul
Leeds, United Kingdom
30/11/2013

5/5 Read Review

Excellent stay

Staff are the best thing about the hotel. friendly and helpful. very good hotel just outside cardiff but easily accessible. rooms are a good size, clean and comfy beds. good breakfast plenty of variety and again excellent staff service

Marion
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
07/06/2013

5/5 Read Review

High standard

A great room for a good price. room was one of the most comfortable we've stayed in. excellent buffet breakfast and attentive staff.

Christine
Burnley, United Kingdom
02/06/2012

5/5 Read Review

Short stay

Why does it say on web site no available parking on site. this nearly put us off booking. breakfast would be better advertised as hot/cold as the food was brilliant!

Alan
Worcester, United Kingdom
10/12/2011

4/5 Read Review

Lovely hotel

We found the staff to be very helpful & always available. the room was large, extremley comfortable & very clean. the english breakfast was an help yourself type which jncluded cereals, fruit, tea coffee (incl decaff which is what we drink) & a full cooked which you could go up & get as much as you wanted this made for a great start to our busy day christmas shopping.

Close

more

Jane
Daventry, United Kingdom
30/10/2010

5/5 Read Review

My stay

I had a good stay checkin perfect, very friendly, checkout no hassle very polite mallisa on checkin very pleasant.