HotelsClick.com

Reviews Hotel Ibis Belfast Queens Quarter

3 Stars

  75 University Street, BT7 1HL, Belfast

Hotel IBIS BELFAST QUEENS QUARTER The Ibis Belfast Queens Quarter is a budget boutique hotel in Belfast that offers great services to ensure guests a pleasant stay. It boasts 56 comfortable guestrooms, a restaurant and a lobby bar. Facilities for disabled guests are available. More Details Hotel Ibis Belfast Queens Quarter

Book

  • Vote 4/5 4/5
  • Stay 4.2/5 4.2/5
  • Price 4.3/5 4.3/5
  • Rooms 3.9/5 3.9/5
  • Location 4.1/5 4.1/5
  • Cleanliness 4/5 4/5
  • Reception 4.1/5 4.1/5
  • Services 3.6/5 3.6/5
  • Business Services 1.2/5 1.2/5
View only reviews from

 Guests' Reviews

Stephen
United Kingdom
05/11/2016

4/5 Read Review

Clean, quiet and warm

Booked here as i was attending a concert in mandela hall, check in and out was quick, the room was very clean and warm, breakfast was very good considering the price and check out was at 12 noon so we could have a lie in after being out late. its close to restaurants and night life but not too close so its reasonably quiet. would definitely return.

Close

more

Kate
United Kingdom
03/09/2016

5/5 Read Review

Comfortable hotel

Clean and comfortable. competitive price for the area. belfast accommodation tends to be pricey.

Anne
United Kingdom
30/04/2016

4/5 Read Review

Enjoyable break

Good value budget break. friendly staff. room clean and had everything we needed for our overnight stay. bar stays open until 3 am

John
United Kingdom
12/09/2015

5/5 Read Review

Great place to stay

My partner and i only stayed for one night before catching a flight from belfast international. ibis is the hotel of choice for me whenever i can and belfast queens ticked all the usual boxes. the area is wonderful, with a large variety of eateries. the botanic railway station is a 3 minute walk away and there are regular buses to the city. all in all a nice quiet area with great places to eat.

Close

more

Patricia
Glasgow , United Kingdom
17/07/2015

4/5 Read Review

Great value

Stayed 3 nights, we got a warm welcome on arrival , hotel very central to walk or take taxi into town, rooms clean and had everything you could need, hairdryer,shower gel, soap. pillows a bit firm for my liking however did not stop me having a good night's sleep

Close

more

Richard
United Kingdom
09/06/2015

3/5 Read Review

Not clean

Stayed one night and the room was very dirty. everything was apart from bed sheets and towels. the walls had so many disgusting stains. we couldn't use the shower as it was stinking with pee and were scared to touch anything or use anything in the bathroom.

Close

more

Susan
Erith, United Kingdom
07/04/2015

4/5 Read Review

Lovely location

The hotel is just behind queens uni and 10-15 mins from city hall it was clean comfortable and welcoming would stay again

Adrian
Exmouth, United Kingdom
09/03/2008

5/5 Read Review

Our stay at renshaws!

This hotel is excellent value for money. the staff are both friendly and helpful. we had a two night stay, and would definitely return if in belfast. the breakfast is basic but plentiful. stay here if you want good value accommodation in belfast.