HotelsClick.com

Reviews Hotel Hampton By Hilton Birmingham Broad Street

3 Stars

  200 Broad Street, B15 1SU, Birmingham

Hotel HAMPTON BY HILTON BIRMINGHAM BROAD STREET Hampton by Hilton Birmingham has a secure parking, a catering service and a bar which serves light meals and snacks. More Details Hotel Hampton By Hilton Birmingham Broad Street

Book

  • Vote 4.5/5 4.5/5
  • Stay 4.4/5 4.4/5
  • Price 4.6/5 4.6/5
  • Rooms 4.5/5 4.5/5
  • Location 4.4/5 4.4/5
  • Cleanliness 4.8/5 4.8/5
  • Reception 4.4/5 4.4/5
  • Services 4.3/5 4.3/5
  • Business Services 0.5/5 0.5/5
View only reviews from

 Guests' Reviews

Jo
Nottingham, United Kingdom
22/07/2017

5/5 Read Review

Great hotel & staff

I've stayed in many hotels but this was by far one of the very best! i was very impressed to say the least! staff were very helpful from check in to departure, taking the time to ensure that i had everything that i needed. breakfast was vey impressive too with lots of choice which included waffles! i don't eat pork and and was offered vegetarian sausages which were lovely. nothing was too much for the staff. the room was great and this hotel will definitely be my 1st choice on future trips to birmingham! to say it's on broad street too, it's s great location with great security measures to stop unwanted visitors from wandering around inside and out.

Close

more

Harry
United Kingdom
16/07/2015

5/5 Read Review

Birmingham hotel

Very nice hotel very nice staff

Elizabeth
Coventry, United Kingdom
17/10/2014

5/5 Read Review

Hampton by hilton birmingham stay

This is the 4th time i have used hampton hotels in various parts of the uk and have always been very satisfied with everything. this is the 1st time i have used hotelsclick and found the booking uncomplicated and easy. we got exactly as described and all 3 of us very happy with our stay. the price we paid to hotelsclick was very competitive and great value for money, we will definitely use hotelsclick again. :-)

Close

more

Anita
Westbury, United Kingdom
09/04/2014

4/5 Read Review

Birmingham central location

Good hotel, clean and well located. we booked as were going to the nia and it was close (10-15 mins walk). there is a car park but it's not easy to find!!

Susan
Preston, United Kingdom
22/03/2014

4/5 Read Review

Stay

Good stay helpful staff good value breakfast able to leave luggage in secure room only problem no 3 single bed rooms

K
Leeds, United Kingdom
02/03/2014

4/5 Read Review

Decent accommodation

Pretty decent hotel. good sized rooms and fairly new in the way they have been decorated. breakfast is mainly continental with a small hot section. looks and feels fresh.

Raquel
Coventry, United Kingdom
12/10/2013

5/5 Read Review

Brilliant.

I was really surprised at just how nice this hotel is. it's spotlessly clean the rooms are lovely, great breakfast too. i was also really impressed with hotelclick, after reading some reviews i started to panic but i waited until a week before my trip like it advises on the site, phoned the hotel who confirmed straight away my room was booked and paid for. i also received an email from hotelclick customer service to advise me of road works, so pretty impressed with their customer service too. all in all i would definitely use both this hotel and hotelsclick again.

Close

more

David
Woodley, United Kingdom
02/10/2013

3/5 Read Review

Nice room.... breakfast very basic

The room was very well decorated although do be aware that the beds are quite firm. the breakfast area felt like a school canteen. all self-service and coffee from a machine. the seating area and a place to stack your trays didn't feel 'quality'

Close

more

Vanadis
Braintree, United Kingdom
31/08/2013

5/5 Read Review

Stay on 31.8.13

Our only negative was the b... lifts. spent more time going up and down but not to our floor. really need to do something about that. this was the opinion of all of our people that stayed. to the effect that we will not be staying with you again until we hear that something has been sorted with them. would not recommend because of lifts!!

Close

more

Katrina
Solihull, United Kingdom
03/08/2013

5/5 Read Review

Exceptional value hotel

Lovely hotel spotlessly clean, nice fittings in room. not the largest hotel room you'll ever stay in but it does the job. breakfast a bit hectic as it is so busy, but with such low weekend prices you just know it's going to be busy. way exceeded our expectations and we will be staying there again, hopefully very soon.

Close

more

Chris
Cradely Heath, United Kingdom
10/07/2013

5/5 Read Review

Mystay at hapton

Hi i stayed at the hampton for 1 night i thought everythink about it was perfect great location and a brilliant place to stay didnt have any problems would recccomened it to anyone will be staying there again soon.

Helen
Scarborough, United Kingdom
08/07/2013

5/5 Read Review

Really fabulous

The hilton entrance was a little scruffy and not very welcoming but then up to reception on 3rd floor and it was lovely. stylish and modern, rooms were really fabulous and spotless. corridors and decor high quality. service great and brilliant breakfast, all you can eat. we were delighted with the value - no need to stay in a grotty travelodge when you can have this for £50!! will def book again

Close

more

Nicola
Carlisle, United Kingdom
05/06/2013

5/5 Read Review

Excellent stay, great value for money

Really pleased with the room rate received through hotelsclick.com. was given the option of a lower or higher floor room, choice a mid level floor. no room noise at all, very comfortable room and excellent choice of breakfast. will definately look to stay here again

Close

more

Tim
Nottingham, United Kingdom
01/05/2013

5/5 Read Review

Excellent hotel in a great location

We were impressed by the hampton, the recently refurbished room was a good size and had an impressive shower room. all extras like shampoo, face cloths, and tea and coffee were more than adequate, and the room was air-conditioned. the staff were friendly and helpful, and the car park was very accessible, if a little expensive at £10/day. the complimentary breakfast included traditional eggs, sausage, bacon etc. as well as continental options, and was good. we got this room and breakfast for one night at a price that beat all the competition, even their room-only rates, and i would have been happy with the value at twice the price!

Close

more

Anna
Newcastle, United Kingdom
08/11/2012

4/5 Read Review

Great find!

The hotel was great value. it is clean, comfortable and quiet and in a handy location. having a bar and gym was very useful!

Everton
Stafford, United Kingdom
13/10/2012

3/5 Read Review

Hampton birmingham

The hotel is very good value when booked with hotelclick. however they did not have our reservation and the hotel was full so it took some time to check in! stay was very good breakfast was very busy food good but seating arrangements need to improving along with lifts which were very slow at times of high demand. overall a very nice stay with only a few minor issues.

Close

more