HotelsClick.com

Reviews Hotel H10 Habana Panorama

4 Stars

  Avenida 3ra y Calle 70 Miramar, 110300, Havana

Hotel H10 HABANA PANORAMA The H10 Habana Panorama hotel is a modern, four-star hotel, a reference in the Cuban capital thanks to its stunning architectural design and preferential location facing the sea in the Miramar residential area, where most of the city's embassies, commercial companies and business centres are... More Details Hotel H10 Habana Panorama

Book

  • Vote 4/5 4/5
  • Stay 4.2/5 4.2/5
  • Price 3.7/5 3.7/5
  • Rooms 4.1/5 4.1/5
  • Location 3.7/5 3.7/5
  • Cleanliness 4/5 4/5
  • Reception 4/5 4/5
  • Services 4.1/5 4.1/5
  • Business Services 0.8/5 0.8/5

 Guests' Reviews

Winston
Caracas, United States
22/11/2017

3/5 Read Review

H10 habana panorama experience

It is a good opportunity to stay in la habana for the relation price/quality. nevertheless, there are many other options with better rate price/quality.

Robert
Huntington Beach, United States
19/10/2017

5/5 Read Review

Cuba

Elevator had a mind of its own. we used the service elevators the entire ten days.

Ray
Holte, Denmark
10/10/2017

5/5 Read Review

Great hotel in great location

Hotel habana panorama was a great positive surprise on any parametre. the property is nice, new, clean and comfortable, the staff is great and the surroundings are ideal for both business and pleasure with the combination of an abundance of services plus the huge clean and fresh pool, which i enjoyed staying at fior a couple of hours, although this was a business trip. also the walking distance proximity to miramar trade center is a huge plus when on business. the combination of price, value and location actually makes habana panorama my favourite hotel in havana - and i have stayed on most other 4/5 star hotels in the city.

Close

more

Jose
Cona, United States
05/10/2017

2/5 Read Review

Good stay

Hotel was good overall, considering it’s locatoin. customer service was excellent for the first few days and then began to deteriorate towards the last few days of my stay. room was not cleaned even after i requested it.

Alexander
Caracas, United States
29/06/2017

3/5 Read Review

Opinion

El servicio en general es de bueno a deficiente en todos los aspectos, a pesar que en la propoganda ofrecian el internet gratis realmente no lo es.

Armando
Cali, Colombia
25/05/2017

3/5 Read Review

Estancia

El hotel es muy bonito pero estas abandonando los cuartos las camas estan con mucho ruido y el servicio de las puertas de la habitación se desprograma y toca esta bajando a la recepción, da la impresión que en todo momento te quieren sacar del hotel

Emile
N.A., United States
09/05/2017

4/5 Read Review

Nice but too far

The hotel qualifies for 5 stars but it is too far from the city center or old habana. taxis cost $18 or 15 convertible pesos. in the room the tv set was not great (a chinese brand with bad remote). room had no rugs or carpeting., but in cuba this may be normal. the rate compares to rates in europe ($154/night) much more if not bought online or through hotelclick.

Close

more

Reinaldo & mary l.
Miami, United States
13/03/2017

4/5 Read Review

Cuba visita 2017

When we arrived the receptionist insisted that there was no record of our reservation in spite of our proof of voucher. i had to insist that they call hotels click to inquire. they said that the problem was that the reservation had never been confirmed. the continental breakfast had a wide choice of foods. i do not understand why this expensive hotel cannot purchase american coffee makers to make american coffee. the coffee machine was terrible. the room in general was clean but they never changed the towels the three days that we were. to stay in cuba you definitely need to stay in an expensive hotel because most of them are very old.

Close

more

John
United States
10/02/2017

4/5 Read Review

Great hotel

Excellent stay. nady is a great bartender. very attentive and friendly. room was spacious. love the pool and buffet. hop on hop off bus stops right outside the front door. car rental and foreign exchange here too. close to habana centro and viejo

Guillaume
France
04/02/2017

4/5 Read Review

Très bon hotel

Très bon hotel offrant une chambre de plutôt bonne qualité ( quelques raffraichissements seraient à prévoir tout de même ), literie de très bonne qualité, petit déjeuner très complet sous forme de buffet avec beaucoup de choix. lieu idéal pour se relaxer au bord de la piscine avant de reprendre l'avion.

Close

more

Rafael
Spain
12/10/2016

5/5 Read Review

A

Mario
Mexico
03/10/2016

5/5 Read Review

Visita cuba

Muy buen hotel, localización perfecta

Pascal
Breuillet, France
25/09/2016

4/5 Read Review

Très correcte

Tout est bien fait pour donner satisfaction à la clientèle même si parfois la réussite n'est pas totale. l'hôtel est agréable sans toutefois rassembler tout ce qui est nécessaire à un séjour optimal. un peu trop bruyant.

Paul
Australia
20/09/2016

4/5 Read Review

7 night stay september 2016

We had a pleasant stay. although this hotel is 10km from city centre (a $10 cuc taxi ride) it is an escape from the realities of havana city centre pollution and hustle and bustle for some down time. on site italian restaurants was very good, buffet breakfast a bonus. first day buffet was excellent but as the week went on a lot of items were not available (realities of cuba i suppose). reasonably priced for a western style hotel in havana. great pool. massage at gym for $30cuc excellent value.

Close

more

Dayana guadalupe
Mexico
25/09/2016

5/5 Read Review

Excelente servicio muchas gracias

Es un hotel que tiene vista al me y una alberca donde puedes estar hasta la hora que quieras, la comida es mejor que en otros restaurantes además que la atención de su personal es excelente, el costo precio servicio es bueno y sus fotos no dan el realce que realmente tiene el hotel, además que tiene todo tipo de servicios el hotel, cambio de moneda, tienda de regalos, de ropa además que aceptan tarjetas de crédito y también tienen un espacio para venta de tours es bueno

Close

more

Luz
Chile
15/09/2016

4/5 Read Review

Grata experiencia

El hotel cumplió con lo esperado, aún cuando le falta un poquito de manutención, la estadía fue grata, un desayuno completo, atención amable, la habitación muy buena, el bar y restaurant con buenos precios. deberían contar con alguien para que toque el piano, en el bar que ofrecen como tal, que tiene una muy linda vista, pero con ese toque sería mucho mejor, el piano está. la piscina muy bien. el sector es muy tranquilo, no hay bulla.

Close

more

Ivan
Minsk, Belarus
18/07/2016

4/5 Read Review

Fair price, good service, too far from the center

Because i see a lot of mis understandings about this hotel i would like to write a detailed review. at first i would like to sday that i'm glag i've chosen this hotel. it looks modern, has a good pool, air condition in the room, tv with a planty of channels and so on. on the territory of the hotel: there are several restaurants, fast food, currency exchange (with the fair rate), atm(which is not working almost all the time, a shop with the good choice of drinks and souvenirs, clothes store. lobby bar and pool bar with live music in the evening. last 3 floors are privilege rooms (not sure about them as stayed in normal). breakfast is served from 8 to 10 , and is full and various. supper is also served in the same restaurant from 19 to 22 (never tried but looks the same as brekfast threw the glass door). tourist desk where you could book a tropicano visit or something else. small faq: - pool is already renovated, open and ready for swimming - wifi is available but not free. you should by a 1h card for 2$ if there no cards on reception, you could by them in the telecom company service center(required passport) - currency exchange works from 8 to 18 but you could change the money on the reception other time. 13% penalty for usd change is still being collected.(use euror cad instead). - atm is almost time offline but you could try to get money from the card in exchange or try other cuc atm (for example near the central square). - sage is in the room (maybe there is other one on receprtion but i didn't try) - supermarket is nearby.prices for alco & tabac are the sdame as in the hotel shop. but you could grab some food od beer there. (theyy compare all you goods to the check on the exit). so the hotel seems all good but! there is a one big cons, location! it is out of the city in the miramar district 10 km to havana center and no stable public transport. there no more free shuttle from the hotel anymore. so there 2 options taxi (12-15 cuc) or the red touristic bus (10 cuc a day from 9 to 18 last bus from the central park). it has a stop ear the hotel or you can catch in near the national aquarium each 20 minutes). i was using a red bus during the day and taxi in the night. but as for me free or paid shuttle directed by the hotel would be better (at least one in the evening 10 pm for example). elevators are also crowded and broken time to time, but you could avoid it using the fire stares, so my 3rd floor was as plus here. uncomfortable but not not vital. so as for me this hotel is a rel 4 stars

Close

more

Joe
United States
02/05/2016

5/5 Read Review

Joined my stay

This is the third time, i stayed at this hotel. by far this time was the best experience.

Ronald
Canada
05/05/2016

4/5 Read Review

One of the newer hotels in the area

H10 panorama, memories miramar habana and melia havana are probably the top hotels in the near vicinity compared to the rest that are lower quality or just plain old and not maintained. the room look is modern and pleasant. a futon was not clean but it was probably that somebody put their dirty shoes on top of it. the pool is ok, while it does look nice due to the shape. the hotel now offers wifi which you pay 2 cuc the hour which is better than before, according to them the speed is up to 1 mbps while i did not do a speed test is seemed a little bit faster. somebody was actually having trouble connecting from their samsung device (by her accent seemed to be from spain), in my case my samsung device from canada did not even see the wifi even while trying to add it manually. therefore i just used a laptop and everything was dandy. the breakfast was buffet style and it had a wide variety of food like what you would see in a good 4/5 star all inclusive hotel in varadero. reception and security was average and best. checkin is at 4pm and checkout is at 12 am. after checkin in at 4:25 the room with a king bed was not ready so i just switched to a room with 2 twin beds and just joined them together.

Close

more

Magnolia
Australia
25/12/2015

4/5 Read Review

Quiet location and great restaurants

If you want to avoid the crowds and noise of old havana then this is the area for you. the hotel is a highly functional, well maintained, modern building with a magnificent presence in miramar. comfort is abundant and the ocean views are lovely. you pay for these luxuries. choice of restaurants inside the hotel is another plus. upstairs is the caña brava restaurant with cuban cuisine. downstairs is the italian restaurant and the international buffet. internet is limited like everywhere else in the city. the historical city is about 15 km away and $15 cuc fee by taxi. or you can catch the red tourist bus at the door about every half hour for a 2-hour tour of the main landmarks at $5 cuc per day.

Close

more

Piero
Noicattaro, Italy
21/04/2011

3/5 Read Review

Not so bad

Not so bad