HotelsClick.com

Reviews Hotel Elite Park Avenue

4 Stars

  Kungsportsavenyn, 36-38 - Box 53193 , 40015 , Gothenburg

Hotel ELITE PARK AVENUE Welcome to our restaurant Park Aveny Café, restaurant Locatelli and our pub The Bishop´s Arms. Our conference- and banqueting rooms has been equipped with state of the art technology for lighting, sound and presentation aids. Elite Park Avenue Hotel is a non-smoking hotel. More Details Hotel Elite Park Avenue

Book

  • Vote 4.4/5 4.4/5
  • Stay 4.4/5 4.4/5
  • Price 4.3/5 4.3/5
  • Rooms 4/5 4/5
  • Location 4.9/5 4.9/5
  • Cleanliness 4.4/5 4.4/5
  • Reception 4.1/5 4.1/5
  • Services 4.2/5 4.2/5
  • Business Services 1/5 1/5

 Guests' Reviews

Lennart
N/A, Syria
12/02/2016

4/5 Read Review

Good location

Mmm

Anders
Sweden
05/09/2015

4/5 Read Review

Göteborg september 2015

They did not find the reservation. took thirty minutes to check in . perfect location . ok room . breakfast good but the breakfast room is not good. poor planning .

Leif
Sweden
04/09/2015

5/5 Read Review

Good hotel and for a good price

Good price and good location. minus for extra charge when parking, allthough it was with parkingvale :)

Jarle
Vear, Norway
24/04/2015

5/5 Read Review

Great hotel

Great hotel, great price, great location

Håkan
Stockholm, Sweden
29/01/2015

4/5 Read Review

Nice hotel

Missed the fresh orange juice on saturday morning

Mette
Allerød, Denmark
21/11/2014

5/5 Read Review

Nice hotel in great location

Perfekt central location. nice rooms. vers frikendt and competent staff. great breakfast buffet with a lot of choices. quiet.

Håkan
Sundbyberg, Sweden
14/10/2014

4/5 Read Review

Good hotel, but with some noice from the street.

Erling
Drammen, Norway
14/08/2014

5/5 Read Review

Nice hotel

During the last 2 weeks we have stayed twice at the hotel. first time for 3 nights in room 93 , second time in room no. 822. both rooms very nice, but the last one had a higher standard ( it was upgraded).

Marleen
Varberg, Sweden
16/11/2010

4/5 Read Review

Great hotel with friendly staff

Helpful and friendly staff. very nice stay and great that my dog could stay with me. we got a very nice and silent room. breakfast in the room was good and tasty.