HotelsClick.com

Reviews Hotel Club Acuario

3 Stars

  Calle 248 y 5ta ave, Marina Hemingway, Playa, 10400, Havana

Hotel CLUB ACUARIO The hotel offers 24-hour reception and check-out service, hotel safe, currency exchange, elevator, hair salon, children's playground, cafeteria, bar and restaurant offers drinks and restaurants. Guests can also use the internet (fee), laundry service and parking. More Details Hotel Club Acuario

Book

  • Vote 2.7/5 2.7/5
  • Stay 2.8/5 2.8/5
  • Price 2.6/5 2.6/5
  • Rooms 2.5/5 2.5/5
  • Location 3.1/5 3.1/5
  • Cleanliness 2.8/5 2.8/5
  • Reception 2.9/5 2.9/5
  • Services 2.8/5 2.8/5
  • Business Services 1/5 1/5

 Guests' Reviews

Patria b
Carolina, Puerto Rico
17/07/2017

4/5 Read Review

Hermosa vista

Buen lugar para quedarse. cómodo, tranquilo, en general buen servicio. un paisaje hermoso y fácil de llegar a la habana vieja y otros lugares de interés turístico. del hotel salen autobuses para otros lugares. lo recomiendo.

Marco
Prato, Italy
04/05/2017

3/5 Read Review

Soggiorno

Soggiorno vacanza

Markus
Switzerland
10/01/2017

2/5 Read Review

Totaler reinfall

Wir kamen leider nicht dazu unser gebuchtes hotel überhaupt zu geniessen. schon an der loby hiess es überbucht wir müssen sie in ein anderes hotel verfrachten. wir verbrachten unsere ferien in einem schäbigen (sicher keine 4sterne wert!?)unterkunft hotel comodoro, in havanna. alles war nicht so wie wir es uns vorstellten. kuba ist nicht vorbereitet für touristen in dieser menge. kein wasser ist da nur das kleinste problem.

Close

more

Sven
Switzerland
07/01/2017

1/5 Read Review

Schmuddeliges hotel

Ich war noch nie in einem so schlechten hotel. das essen war durch und durch ungeniessbar. das personal war unfreundlich und überhaupt nicht hilfsbereit.

Rosa elena
Mexico
28/12/2016

3/5 Read Review

Mas o menos

Vista preciosa., hotel hermoso pero muy deteriorado por el tiempo y la falta de mantenimiento

Alberto
Mexico
03/12/2016

3/5 Read Review

Estancia de vacaciones

El lugar esta muy bonito pero el hotel deja mucho que decear los colchones y almohadas son muy viejas y los alimentos estan muy escasos y malos las bebidas te ofresen solo ron con cola y los demas son con costo y muy caros

Guillermo ricardo
Mexico, Mexico
15/07/2016

4/5 Read Review

Viva la habana

Excelente lugar para descansar y disfrutar sus albercas y buen servicio

David
Ponte Vedra Beach, United States
11/06/2016

3/5 Read Review

Hemmingway billfish tournament hq

I was expecting much worse based on the reviews and advance scouting prior to the 66th annual hemmingway international billfish tournament. as a traveling angler, i have stayed in some pretty rough places. this facility exceeded my expectations; clean room, a/c, (i actually slept with a cover), nice pool, good food, (breakfast) and open bar with friendly, 24 hour service. all-inclusive for about $50 usd/night; really? who could complain! granted most of the rooms are under renovations, which started while we were there, but of the rooms available, all were clean with decent beds, sheets, etc. hey, the bathroom even had a toliet seat, which is unusual in cuba! can't wait to see what the renovation brings when complete sept.

Close

more

Matthew
Australia
11/03/2016

2/5 Read Review

A let down

All inclusive should mean free soft drink which it does not include except cola. no ice at the bar & except the 24hr bar which doesn't have beer 24hrs the service was not very friendly.

Giorgio
Switzerland
25/01/2016

1/5 Read Review

Albergo fatiscente

Ho trovato un albergo fatiscente che necessita assolutamente di essere rinnovato. tutto cade a pezzi e nessuno se ne preoccupa. le camere sono male gestite e pulite al passo di corsa. anche il buffet dell'albergo è di bassa qualità. non mi sento di raccomandare a nessuno questa struttura. anzi consiglio di andare altrove assolutamente.

Close

more

Lennart
Gothenburg, Sweden
27/01/2016

2/5 Read Review

Big ****!

We had no shower in 3 days. the 4th day no water. no cutrains in the window. very noicy, a loudspeaker was shouting out music the whole day. i would not recommend this hotel to nobody. they have lot to learn. this is the only hotel they not seve coffie at breakfast. we have also made our reklaims at the chiefmanger and she promissed some money back whitch she later refused. we would like to have our moeny back. how do we do that? i suggest that you take this hotel out from your page.

Close

more

Rene
Sevran, France
02/01/2016

3/5 Read Review

Très bon hotel bon rapport qualité prix

L'hotel est bien situé en pleine marina.le personnel très cordial. une grande piscine .les plats des repas sont corrects et suffisants.bref très bon hotel.

Rene
Sevran, France
23/08/2015

4/5 Read Review

Emplacement - prix

Cela fait 3 fois que je réserve une chambre dans cet hotel. loin du centre,mais très bien situé dans la marina. je le trouve très correct je ne suis pas déçu.

Rene
Sevran, France
16/05/2015

5/5 Read Review

Bon hotel

Le prix de la chambre très intéressant comparé à d'autres hotels dans la havane et surtout l'emplacement dans la marina pour ceux qui aiment sortir le soir c'est assez loin du centre. pour moi c'est ce que je recherchais la tranquilité et le confort situé à 20 mn de l'aéroport.

Close

more

Andrey
S-Petersburg, Russia
19/10/2014

3/5 Read Review

уверенная троечка отеля. очень удобен для тех кто планирует свой дальнейший отдых на островах. местные аэропорты близко расположены, не пришлось рано вставать для трансфера. были во время ремонта, что тоже создало небольшие неудобства, но надеемся что в будущем это пойдет на пользу

Close

more

Maurizio
Cinisello Balsamo, Italy
07/05/2014

3/5 Read Review

club acuario

Il personale molto gentile ed accogliente ma le non buone sevizi scarsi e mangiare non adeguato