HotelsClick.com

Reviews Circus Circus Reno Hotel & Casino

3 Stars

  500 North Sierra Street, 89503 Reno, Reno (nv)

CIRCUS CIRCUS RENO HOTEL & CASINO The Circus Circus Reno Hotel & Casino offers a free airport shuttle. This hotel has a casino, 6 restaurants and daily shows. The hotel has conference and banqueting facilities, a bar, gym and shops at guests' disposal. The hotel has secure parking. The American Café is open for breakfast.... More Details Circus Circus Reno Hotel & Casino

Book

  • Vote 3.6/5 3.6/5
  • Stay 3.7/5 3.7/5
  • Price 3.6/5 3.6/5
  • Rooms 3.7/5 3.7/5
  • Location 4.2/5 4.2/5
  • Cleanliness 3.9/5 3.9/5
  • Reception 3.7/5 3.7/5
  • Services 3.6/5 3.6/5
  • Business Services 0.3/5 0.3/5

 Guests' Reviews

Jorge
United States
21/08/2015

4/5 Read Review

Awesome time

Stayed here in august and had a great time. the room was nice and had a great view, only downside was that the fan in the room took a long time to cool down the room but it wasn't a huge problem because we didn't stay a long time in the room circus circus connects to the silver legacy and the el dorado which is awesome

Close

more

Stephen
Penn Valley,
26/07/2015

4/5 Read Review

Everything was good.

Everything was good. my suggestions would be to put a sign at the top of the stairs pointing to the trams that go to the rooms. that way if you cant understand the person at the front desk you can still find your room. also we had to get our money back on two different video games(arcade), no biggie but out of order signs were not put up to let other guests know not to use that particular coin slot.

Close

more

Mark
Exeter,
25/06/2015

4/5 Read Review

Clean. roomy. quiet. fair price.

My room was in the sky tower and provided amply for all my needs. lots of children and more smokey near the casino than i would have preferred. free parking and a great location. what's not to appreciate? be aware the ten dollar resort fee is per day and added at check-in.

Close

more

Arthur
Roseville,
26/06/2015

1/5 Read Review

Horrible

Upon arrival in our room we found our bed sheets were messy. then we found that our air conditioning unit never cooled the room (ever). and it was probably one of the hottest weekends in reno. we were pit on the 12 floor where the halls of the hotel were scorching hot and the 12 floor elevator were not working. it wasn't until i contacted engineering that the had to come up and fix the elevator (no way was i lugging all my bags 12 floors down. i advised the front desk and encouraged them to have there manager contact me.still haven't heard from them!

Close

more

Kevin
San Jose,
13/06/2015

4/5 Read Review

Get what you pay for

Overall not bad of a stay. nice view

Carin
Cottonwood, United States
08/09/2013

5/5 Read Review

Low rates

Low rates and clean room. however my room was sharing the wall with the elevator when i specifically asked that it not be.

Sophy
Chico, United States
13/08/2013

5/5 Read Review

Funnest hotel in reno!

I've often stopped at circus circus while driving from ca to ut. the last time, i failed to make advance arrangements, and at midnight on friday night there was a 1/2 hour registration line (i was told this by another traveler) so we paid $80 to stay at the seasons inn. it was awful--we were even afraid to touch the bedding! the blanket over the sheet and under the comforter had tons of hairs poking out of it. so on the way back we were sure to make arrangements to stay at circus circus. hotelsclick got us a rate of $31.50! it was a tuesday night. however, when i checked in they collected an additional unexpected $8. so it was $40, but still sooo worth it. the room was big and gorgeous and super clean. there was a gamebox controller, but i don't know if it would have cost extra. my kids and i had a fantastic time at the midway. they have super cheap carnival games, and we won all the animals we wanted and had a blast for hours. we spent about $100. they also short acrobatic shows that were fun to watch! if you have kids, this is definitely the place to stay! everyone was very nice, too.

Close

more

Stiliyan
Concord, United States
29/06/2013

3/5 Read Review

Not too bad!

Everything was outdated , but the hotel will offer you most of what you can get in reno !

Chun
Alameda, United States
21/06/2013

4/5 Read Review

Fun trip

Hotelsclick offers a good price compare to others.