HotelsClick.com

Reviews Hotel Celebration Suites At Old Town

3 Stars

  5820 W Irlo Bronson Highway, 34746, Kissimmee (fl)

Hotel CELEBRATION SUITES AT OLD TOWN The Celebration Suites puts you in the middle of the action and excitement of Orlando and the Disney resort area in affordable, spacious, family-friendly one and two bedroom suites. The suites also features large eat-in kitchens, perfect for a quick before park breakfast or late-night snack... More Details Hotel Celebration Suites At Old Town

Book

  • Vote 3.7/5 3.7/5
  • Stay 3.6/5 3.6/5
  • Price 3.9/5 3.9/5
  • Rooms 3.5/5 3.5/5
  • Location 4.4/5 4.4/5
  • Cleanliness 3.8/5 3.8/5
  • Reception 3.5/5 3.5/5
  • Services 3.1/5 3.1/5
  • Business Services 0.8/5 0.8/5

 Guests' Reviews

Debbie
Canada
20/03/2017

4/5 Read Review

Old town

Very pleasant stay hotel in need of upgrading close to shopping restaurants and disney parks i would stay again if the price is right if not many hotels in the area at same deals

Kerry
United States
02/12/2016

4/5 Read Review

Nice hotel

Not a bad hotel at all. love staying right at old town. lots of room in the rooms. love the full kitchen. everything you need and clean for a great price. beds where a little to hard but manageable.

Valerie
Atlantic Highlands,
13/11/2015

4/5 Read Review

Love this hotel

Not my first rodeo here, i am a repeat upon repeat customer. while by no means is this a five star hotel i always stay here when i don't stay on disney property. it is clean and comfortable and has vastly improved over the years. i was quite impressed by how comfortable all the beds were this time around. i haven't slept so soundly in years! i love that it has an almost full kitchen (no oven but that's ok). i have always said that they need to update their coffee pots to full sized pots, we are huge coffee drinkers and that teeny pot just doesn't cut it. the bedroom is huge and the living room, kitchen and bathroom have plenty of room!

Close

more

Timothy
Port Richey,
14/06/2015

4/5 Read Review

Celebration suites

Close to everything. we got a newly renovated room and it was decent. i have stayed in nicer but thy also were a lot more $$. we had a ton of activities planned so really only used the room to sleep. it as clean. daily housekeeping. no complaints.

Close

more

John
Thompson,
02/06/2015

3/5 Read Review

Florida getaway

Big rooms easy check in walking distance to old town comfortable beds including murfy bed clean rooms flat screen tv great price

Maria
Wellston,
27/02/2015

3/5 Read Review

Old town

Chose this location for the location, the price was a bit high for what the rooms were, etc.

Steve
Swansea, United States
26/01/2014

4/5 Read Review

Just right

I have been to this motel many times and 4 the money you cannot beat it.i will come back again.,it is a no thrills place and not the newest but that's what i like,as i don't need a fancy place to sleep

Narayne
Jacksonville, United States
08/11/2013

4/5 Read Review

Good location

We had a good time