Estonia Hotels

Choose where to sleep in Estonia: we have over 95 hotels available in 5 cities

Estonia is a country in the Baltic region of Northern Europe; it is bordered to the south by Latvia and to the east by Russia, and to the north it faces the Gulf of Finland and to the west the Baltic Sea.
The climate in Estonia has a temperate seasonal climate, characterized by changes in temperature rather moderate from one season to another.

The official language is Estonian, a Finno-Ugric language very close to Finnish, as Estonians are a Finnish population.
Estonia is divided into 15 counties, each of which is in turn divided into municipalities. The capital and largest city is Tallinn, located in the northern part of the country, along the Gulf of Finland. Among the larger cities there are also Tartu, Narva and Pärnu.

From a religious point of view, the Constitution guarantees absolute freedom of religion and the separation between church and state. The main religions practised in this country are Lutheranism and Orthodox Christianity.