Netherlands Antilles Hotels

Choose where to sleep in Netherlands Antilles: among available hotels

The Netherlands Antilles, also referred to informally as the Dutch Antilles, was an autonomous Caribbean country within theKingdom of the Netherlands. There were two island groups in the Netherlands Antilles, both in the Lesser Antilles. The ABC islands of Aruba, Bonaire, and Curaçao are in the Leeward Antilles just off the Venezuelan coast, and the SSS islands of Sint Maarten, Saba, and Sint Eustatius are in the Leeward Islands, east of Puerto Rico and the Virgin Islands. The Netherlands Antilles had a tropical climate, with warm weather all year round. The windward islands are subject to hurricanes in the summer months, while the leeward Islands are warmer and drier. The temperature of the sea reaches 27°C, during the summer months.