HotelsClick.com

Bewertungen Hotel Nacional De Cuba

5 Sterne

  Calle 21 y O, Vedado, Plaza, 10400 Ciudad de la Habana, Havanna

Hotel NACIONAL DE CUBA Die Pracht des im Jahr 1930 erbauten Hotels hat bereits Hunderte von berühmten Künstlern, Wissenschaftlern und Politikern angezogen. Winston Churchill, María Félix, Jorge Negrete und Alexander Flemming haben zwischen Garten und Salons ihre Fußabdrücke hinterlassen. Aufgrund seines historischen... Mehr Details Hotel Nacional De Cuba

Buchen

  • Note 3.9/5 3.9/5
  • Aufenthalt 4/5 4/5
  • Preis 3.4/5 3.4/5
  • Zimmer 3.7/5 3.7/5
  • Lage 4.2/5 4.2/5
  • Sauberkeit 3.9/5 3.9/5
  • Empfang 4.1/5 4.1/5
  • Service 3.9/5 3.9/5
  • Business Service 1.3/5 1.3/5

 Gästebewertungen

Eduardo
Uruguay
11/10/2018

5/5 Details anzeigen

Excelente

El hotel es excelente. el desayuno espectacular; variado y delicioso. fuimos a la cena show que ofrece el hotel. el espectaculo muy bueno, pero la cena no estaba acorde a todo el resto de la calidad del hotel. recomiendo el show, pero sincena.

Samuel
Mexiko
17/06/2018

5/5 Details anzeigen

Muy muy bueno

Me parecio un sitio muy agradeacuerdo a el areadable y con adecuada limpieza y servicio...comida buena precios adecuados

Samuel
Mexiko
17/06/2018

5/5 Details anzeigen

Muy muy bueno

Me parecio un sitio muy agradeacuerdo a el areadable y con adecuada limpieza y servicio...comida buena precios adecuados

Cristóbal
Rancagua, Chile
15/06/2018

5/5 Details anzeigen

Un lugar mágico cargador de historia

El hotel es bellísimo, la atención excelente, las habitaciones son cómodas y tiene todo lo necesario. se puede pasar mucho tiempo recorriendo el hotel y sus instalaciones y se hacen tours guiados todos los días de lunes a sábado a las 10 am que dura poco más de dos horas. es estar en otra época, muy elegante todo.

Schließen

mehr

Magda t
Houston, Vereinigte Staaten
03/05/2018

2/5 Details anzeigen

The only nice about the hotel is his name

Customer services not good , came to the hotel @4pm , and i have a room @ 9.pm , employe not give a greeting to customer, employee don’t care about customers need ,

Teodore
Vereinigte Staaten
21/04/2018

4/5 Details anzeigen

Cuba libre

The location and. reception were top notch. the breakfast buffet is classic and the wait staff was friendly.

Maria elena
Tuxtepec Oax., Montenegro
19/04/2018

5/5 Details anzeigen

Excelente

Excelente atención, respetan todo lo que ofrecen, los alimentos buenos, y su restaurante internacional disfrutamos de rica cena con unas maravillosas voces mientras cenamos la ultima noche.

Mariela porfiria
Peru
24/03/2018

5/5 Details anzeigen

Opinion

Buenisimo

Antti tapio
Finnland
10/03/2018

3/5 Details anzeigen

Calle0

Good for one night sty

Olivia
Alexandria, Vereinigte Staaten
05/03/2018

5/5 Details anzeigen

Great!

My first time in cuba and my experience with this hotel was excellent. the rooms were clean, spacious and nice. the staff was absolutely wonderful and restaurants, entertainment and the view was outstanding! this is where i plan to stay every time i visit!

Schließen

mehr

Gustavo
Gilford, Vereinigte Staaten
24/10/2017

5/5 Details anzeigen

Very nice hotel

My family has stayed in havana before but this was our first stay at the nacional. you will be immediately impressed with the elegance and beauty of the hotel, grounds and staff. the rooms were neat and clean but the rugs should be replaced as they are starting to show their age. the free wi-fi was great in most of the hotel floors but spotty in parts of our room. the breakfast cafeteria offered a variety of foods, fruits, freshly squeezed juices, delicious omelettes to order and the best cuban coffee around. the hotel bar was expensive and the drinks were weak. the cleaning staff were perfect. the concierge staff were great to deal with. being able to change your currency at the hotel was a huge benefit. the pool was beautiful and well cared for. i would definitely stay here again and recommend it to family and friends.

Schließen

mehr

Jose pedro
A Coruña, Spanien
22/09/2017

5/5 Details anzeigen

Inmejorable

El trato ha sido de lo mejor. buenas instalaciones a pesar de haber sufrido el huracán irma. terrazas, jardines, comedor, habitaciones y piscina en muy buen estado. el hotel está en el lugar más destacado de la habana, frente al malecón y otros lugares de interés. diez sobre diez.

Schließen

mehr

Massimo
Napoli, Italien
07/08/2017

5/5 Details anzeigen

Hotel national havana cuba

L'hotel national ha superato le mie aspettative è un hotel storico sicuramente datato ma dove tutto funziona perfettamente sia la piscina la colazione ottima anche la cena con spettacoli quali il parisien spettacolo folkloristico cubano ad alto livello i giardini meravigliosi che si affacciano sul mare con e centrale albergo dotato di tour turistico abitato nel passato da grossi personaggi politici da fidel castro da cechevara e da molti attori americani con negozi per regali sala fumatori e sala dove si vendono sigari come il tuo iban siete romeo e c'è addirittura una signora che li confeziona a mano ho fatto un ottima vacanza di una settimana in questo hotel grazie ancora hotel nacional

Schließen

mehr

Charles
Vereinigte Staaten
31/07/2017

4/5 Details anzeigen

Good place to stay

If you are going to cuba this hotel is ago od place to stay. it is easy to get to any part of havana from the hotel. the hotel is a tourist destination and is quite beautiful. services are good and they really try to please their guests.

David
Rishon Lezion, Israel
31/07/2017

5/5 Details anzeigen

Excellent

Perfect location and good hotel

Michael
Newark, Vereinigte Staaten
06/06/2017

5/5 Details anzeigen

Great place to spend last night in cuba

After 2 weeks in casa particulares all over cuba, it was nice to see how the other half lives when visiting havana. beautiful hotel, great view and friendly staff.

Kevin
Miami, Vereinigte Staaten
18/06/2017

5/5 Details anzeigen

Historic hotel

Very nice historic hotel and staff makes everything to make it an enjoyable stay.

Sharon
Winnisquam , Vereinigte Staaten
15/06/2017

5/5 Details anzeigen

Old hotel with charm but dirty

We had two rooms #314 and #323 and we requested and paid for ocean view rooms. 314 had marble flooring with a beautiful unobstructed ocean view. 323 had dirty blue carpet with food stuck on it and a very bad smell. the ocean view was very very tiny and you had to stand in the far right side to see it haha. the manager tried to move us but we couldn't find an ocean view room. the room wasn't amazing but the staff was very friendly, all the amenities we needed including great customer service, money exchang, food just so so but over all stay was good. i would stay here again just in a different room.

Schließen

mehr

Justin
St. George's, Granada
14/06/2017

2/5 Details anzeigen

Profiling of guest

My experience at hotel nacional de cuba was dis-pleasurable, on two occasions while on my way to my room i was singled out by custodial personnel and asked where am i going,on one occasion the guard left the lobby some 10-15 meters followed me to the elevator just to ask me where am i going "a donde vas",on another occasion while entering the dinning hall i was asked whom am i looking for, to me it was obvious that i was being singled-out because there were other guest of different skin color to whom a smile was shown added to the fact generally tourists in cuba are seen as milking cows and are subjected to varied dishonest scenarios but that is another topic by itself.

Schließen

mehr

Robert
Athens, Vereinigte Staaten
13/06/2017

5/5 Details anzeigen

Havana hotel

Highly recommend,first class from room to service

Roberto
N.A., Frankreich
20/05/2017

1/5 Details anzeigen

A fuir!

Chambres sales et à des années lumière du prix; personnel pas du tout aimable, sans aucune attention même pas un sourire, d'une lenteur inouïe, des restaurants du type mauvaise cantine... nous pourrions en écrire encore dix lignes!

Hugo
N.A., Vereinigte Staaten
06/05/2017

4/5 Details anzeigen

Personal

Un hotel con un acervo histórico inmenso y reflejo de la cultura cubana

Mark
N.A., Grossbritannien
10/04/2017

4/5 Details anzeigen

Hotel nacional

Nice hotel with lots of history. the fame bar is great and has pictures everywhere showing all the famous people who stayed. the staff were very friendly and helpful though the hotel facilities are a little dated and there are more modern hotels in central havana given the price.

Schließen

mehr

Margarita
Leon , Mexiko
20/02/2017

4/5 Details anzeigen

Estancia

El cabaret tiene un servicio pésimo

Marja
Helsinki, Finnland
09/02/2017

3/5 Details anzeigen

Old charm

Lovely athmosphere

Duke
Baltimore, Vereinigte Staaten
14/01/2017

2/5 Details anzeigen

Old world elegance

Elegant hotel (at least the lobby) built in 1930 that gives you a flavor of the glory days of havana. evenings on the veranda listening to music, drinking mojitas and savoring the breeze are memorable. but service and food are generally poor and not worth the price. hot water very unreliable and most rooms run down. internet unspeakably slow. we asked for window to be opened 3 days in a row and it never happened. not what you expect from a 4 or 5 star hotel in any country.

Schließen

mehr

Julie
Vereinigte Staaten
15/08/2016

4/5 Details anzeigen

Nacionale hotel

We had a great time staying at this iconic hotel. it was fun of history & it's a beautiful landmark..

Ximena
Kolumbien
05/08/2016

3/5 Details anzeigen

Interesante experiemcia

La estadía en el hotel fue muy agradable pues es un hotel histórico. excelente desayuno la habitación con mucho polvo.

Miryam adriana
Kolumbien
29/07/2016

4/5 Details anzeigen

Excelente opción

Si bien no està en la habana vieja, el acceso es facil a pie (40mins, por el calor) o en carro(10mins) el hotel està bien mantenido. el internet es bueno así sea de pago. el buffet del desayuno es muy variado.

Christine
Australien
09/10/2015

5/5 Details anzeigen

Old world charm and elegance

The hotel nacional de cuba is the perfect example of old world charm and elegance. from the moment you step into the beautifully tiled lobby to the elevators and the rooms, you feel like you have stepped back in time. the staff are friendly and extremely helpful - from the reception to the concierge, the cleaning staff and especially the breakfast staff. one morning a waiter asked if we had enjoyed the cuban coffee and on seeing there was none available at the time he quickly ran and made a special pot for us - too kind! the rooms are clean and the ac works well - which is great as cuba is often very humid. the grounds are a mix of historical significance and comfortable relaxation areas - the war tunnels are very interesting and there are several bars where you can relax with a traditional mojito. a very very pleasant stay.

Schließen

mehr

Timur
Rumänien
01/10/2015

3/5 Details anzeigen

Not worth the price

Poor service and breakfast

Evelyn
Vereinigte Staaten
03/09/2015

4/5 Details anzeigen

Nice experience

The hotel is beautiful and it was a nice experience in general.

Gwendolen
Australien
05/09/2015

4/5 Details anzeigen

Friendly helpful staff

I enjoyed our night here, and the terrace etc. the food needs improving - the buffet dinner was not kept hot enough and some was undercooked. otherwise a very enjoyable stay.

Bailey
Mexiko
28/08/2015

5/5 Details anzeigen

Great hotel! loaded with history and charm!

Super nice hotel. it was like stepping back in time. the place is clean and very well run. i feel this is the nicest hotel in the area. one word of advice for americans. do bring plenty of cash as us credit cards don't work any where. same with atm cards. this is as of late august 2015. mixed messages on the matter online but for sure bring cash. also, you can get wifi at this hotel. not free but you can get it.

Schließen

mehr

Catherine
Australien
15/07/2015

1/5 Details anzeigen

Extreme disappointment

We did not get to stay at the nacional hotel havana due to overbooking by the hotelsclick.com staff. we arrived without being notified of this and were treated very rudely by the reception staff and sent off to a substandard hotel out of town. very disappointed and greatly ripped off( $660us).

Schließen

mehr

Varun
Trenton, Vereinigte Staaten
04/05/2015

4/5 Details anzeigen

Old classic hotel, dated rooms

Really classy place, good location along the malecon and lots of history. it also has wifi for purchase btw - which was pretty fast! the one thing we didn't like were the dated rooms. dingy old blue carpeting, not too much light, and frozen in the 1980s.

Schließen

mehr

Amelie
Solna, Schweden
04/02/2015

3/5 Details anzeigen

Not what we expected!

We are a swedish couple in our early thirties. we choose to stay here 2 nights to enjoy the historical atmosphere and some luxury but to be honest we would have been happy enough just to go here for a drink. most of the staff were stressed and unpolite. the breakfast buffe was extremely busy at all times and a massive mess of noisy chartertourists. the swimmingpoolarea was nothing special. you had to pay extra to use their gym (?!!). the rooms were ok but nothing special, nice enough showers and beds. if you stay here, ask for a room on the upper floors and/or with seaview.

Schließen

mehr