HotelsClick.com

Bewertungen Hotel Hilton Madrid Airport

4 Sterne

  Avenida de la Hispanidad, 2-4, 28042, Madrid

Hotel HILTON MADRID AIRPORT Hilton Madrid Airport bietet Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Restaurant, einen Fitnessraum , Pool, 15 Tagungsräume und WLAN-Internetzugang in allen öffentlichen Bereichen. Es gibt einen Shuttle-Service zum Stadtzentrum und zum Flughafen. Mehr Details Hotel Hilton Madrid Airport

Buchen

  • Note 4.3/5 4.3/5
  • Aufenthalt 4.3/5 4.3/5
  • Preis 4.1/5 4.1/5
  • Zimmer 4.5/5 4.5/5
  • Lage 3.7/5 3.7/5
  • Sauberkeit 4.4/5 4.4/5
  • Empfang 4.5/5 4.5/5
  • Service 4.3/5 4.3/5
  • Business Service 1.1/5 1.1/5

 Gästebewertungen

Emilio
Vit, Spanien
18/02/2016

4/5 Details anzeigen

De lujo.

El hotel espectacular, buen servicio y rápido. la habitación muy amplia con ducha y bañera aparte, es un poco complicado el acceso pero no es culpa del hotel sino de la configuración de carreteras de madrid. nuestra habitación no daba el suficiente valor y vinieron los técnicos para solucionarlo y aparte nos trajeron un calentador eléctrico para acelerar la solución.

Schließen

mehr

Judith
Norman,
25/09/2015

4/5 Details anzeigen

Loved the hilton madrid!

We spent one night here following a 14 day tour of spain before we left for home. we chose it because of the price and proximity to the airport. beautiul hotel! great king sized bed and lovely room. the price i paid on this web site was very reasonable. the people were extremely nice and helpful. would definitely stay again. only downside is the location which is outside the main city and near the airport, but that was the reason we stayed there.

Schließen

mehr

Daniel
Aldeby Beccles , Grossbritannien
29/05/2015

3/5 Details anzeigen

Fine for a business stopover

We stayed from one night hoping to see a little of madrid before flying back to the uk. as it turned out we never got into madrid as it didn't seem very easy to do so. the reception staff were excellent when we checked in, however they were extremely busy whenever we wanted to make any enquiry, so we tried to work things out ourselves. the hotel had a very corporate feel and therefore impersonal. the room was comfortable and well designed, but without sound proofing, so it was possible to hear every conversation from other rooms and the corridor. the shower fittings were plastic and the shower head was too heavy to be supported by the fittings. so the water did not fall properly - frustrating. air conditioning was controlled externally so we had no control over it without involving hotel services. we decided to eat in the hotel restaurant because it was seemingly difficult to get into town. the meal was very expensive for what it was - quite basic and attempting to be fine dining. overall there are better hotels in madrid that we would stay at next time. it was ok for a stopover but not a very spanish or madrid experience.

Schließen

mehr

Julianna
Dallas, Tx, Vereinigte Staaten
17/05/2015

5/5 Details anzeigen

Gets the job done

The staff was great. i am glad i stayed here because of the airport shuttle and the early breakfast. the pool and weight room and the bar was great. my room had some problems. there was music i couldn't turn off and the bed could have been more comfortable.

Schließen

mehr

Erik
Arlington,
26/04/2015

4/5 Details anzeigen

Great choice if you have a layover

I had a layover, and just one day in madrid. i picked the hilton because i wanted something with frequent shuttle buses so i wouldn't have to worry about coming back from the city late or getting to my terminal early. i also didn't want to have to call or prearrage for the shuttle. the hotel worked out great in all respects. there was a free shuttle into the city when i arrived, and when i got back to the airport at 11pm, i easily got another back to the hotel. the hotel fitness center was ok for a hotel--not just a cramped room with a couple stationary bicycles. the pool looked very clean and nice.

Schließen

mehr

Esteban
Las Palmas De Gc, Spanien
25/06/2014

4/5 Details anzeigen

Viaje de ocio

En general bien

Maria
Valladolid, Spanien
01/04/2014

5/5 Details anzeigen

Viaje de negocios

El hotel es excelente en todos los sentidos.

Javier
Estepona, Spanien
06/02/2014

4/5 Details anzeigen

Bueno

Muy bien todo

Maria
Valladolid, Spanien
13/01/2014

4/5 Details anzeigen

Viaje de trabajo

Excelentes calidades en cuanto a habitación, instalaciones y atención del personal. quizá por decir algún punto negativo, el desayuno es un poco escaso para la categoría del hotel.

Cadet
Saint-Andre, Reunion
07/01/2014

5/5 Details anzeigen

5 étoile

D hommage pour un 5 étoile dans la chambre il n'y a pas de peignoirs et de chausson pas de bagagiste à l entrée de l hôtel

Danilo
Stezzano, Italien
14/10/2013

5/5 Details anzeigen

Ottimo

Ottimo

Carmen
Mollet Del Valles, Spanien
12/09/2013

4/5 Details anzeigen

Genial

Muy bueno, genial

Jorge eduardo
Lujan, Argentinien
20/07/2013

4/5 Details anzeigen

Buena relacion precio y comodidad

Muy lindo hotel cerca del aeropuerto de barajas, con muy buen sistema de transfer al aerouerto, lo hace ideal para una escala entre vuelos. si la intención es visitar el centro de la ciudad no es el hotel ideal ya que esta a treinta minutos. muy buen precio para la calidad del hotel

Schließen

mehr

Antonio
Caceres, Spanien
02/07/2012

5/5 Details anzeigen

Hilton madrid

Hotel con cinco estrellas merecidas

Asier
La Laguna, Spanien
04/07/2012

3/5 Details anzeigen

Atención al cliente nefasta, penosa!!!!!!

Atención al cliente desastrosa. desde el primer momento que llegué me sentí mal tratado,con indiferencia, con desprecio. hotel de 5* con atención al cliente de pena. la atención en la recepción horrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! nunca más!!!!!!!

Schließen

mehr

Gaye
Gold Coast, Australien
10/06/2012

5/5 Details anzeigen

Great hotel

This hotel was fabulous! the room was very modern, roomy, clean and the beds were comfortable. as we were flying out from madrid early the next morning, it suited our needs perfectly, as the hotel offered a free shuttle to the airport. a buffet breakfast was also included in the cheap price. i also made use of the business services which was well set up.

Schließen

mehr

Alvaro
Barañain, Spanien
05/05/2012

4/5 Details anzeigen

Maravilloso hotel

Hotel con mucha elegancia. muchos detalles en la habitacion. personal muy atento y amable.ningun problema en pedir mas amenities, albornoces, etc.. para la habitacion.nos dejaron el check out hasta la 13 horas sin pedirlo para que pudieramos estar en la habitacion hasta la hora del bus que te lleva al aeropuerto.

Schließen

mehr

Craig
El Paso, Vereinigte Staaten
30/10/2011

5/5 Details anzeigen

Peaceful night

Needed to stay over night to connect with another flight. called the hotel and the shuttle was already waiting. room was perfect and the staff was out standing. room service was quick and the food was great.