HotelsClick.com

Reviews Original Sokos Hotel Helsinki

4 Stars

  Kluuvikatu, 8, 00100 , Helsinki

ORIGINAL SOKOS HOTEL HELSINKI The Original Sokos Hotel Helsinki is the ideal solution for those who want to stay in the center of the Finnish capital, offers services such as two meeting rooms, one of which can accommodate conferences, a restaurant with French cuisine and one with American kitchen, carabiaca and Asian... More Details Original Sokos Hotel Helsinki

Book

  • Vote 3.9/5 3.9/5
  • Stay 3.8/5 3.8/5
  • Price 3.3/5 3.3/5
  • Rooms 3.6/5 3.6/5
  • Location 4.4/5 4.4/5
  • Cleanliness 3.8/5 3.8/5
  • Reception 4.4/5 4.4/5
  • Services 3.8/5 3.8/5
  • Business Services 0.8/5 0.8/5

 Guests' Reviews

Boo
Sweden
29/08/2016

4/5 Read Review

.

Costas
Cyprus
20/01/2016

4/5 Read Review

Nice location with friently staff

Good location, clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff and good heating.

Eftychia
Greece
12/01/2016

2/5 Read Review

Nothing like expected

Certainly not 4 stars

Henri
Mikkeli, Finland
08/08/2015

3/5 Read Review

Hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla

Parasta hotellissa on sen rauhallinen sijainti. käynti sisälle tapahtuu seesteiseltä kävelykadulta, joka oli lähtöpäivänä sunnuntaina varsin hiljainen.

Sari
Kotka, Finland
31/12/2014

4/5 Read Review

...

Gunilla
Jakobstad, Finland
28/03/2014

4/5 Read Review

Sokos hotel helsinki

Great location in the city center and very helpful and service-minded staff.

Yiching
New Taipei City, Taiwan
24/04/2014

4/5 Read Review

Good location

It's close tarin station and helsinki church. you can use sauna free in the hotel.

Timothy
North Curl Curl, Australia
15/09/2013

4/5 Read Review

Fantastic hidden jewell

I stayed at the original sokos hotel helsinki with my partner on our way to saint petersburg. from the moment we entered the lobby until we left we were treated with care and smiles with a ' nothing is a problem' attitude, firstly by elana then by all other staff. after a long hall flight from hong kong the bed was amazingly soft and comfortable. the breakfast buffet was fantastic with a huge selection and we were even offered an early breakfast option as we were leaving during the wee hours. we highly recommend this hotel tim & am.

Close

more

Irina
Moscow, Russia
06/09/2013

4/5 Read Review

Good location , breakfast and rooms

Excellent location room is a big and clean. wi-fi is good but if you go out from hotel and come back you need to log in again breakfast is various and delicious.

Piritta
Lohja, Finland
04/06/2013

4/5 Read Review

S h h

Very good!

Shiban
Delhi, India
01/03/2011

5/5 Read Review

Visit to helsinki

The location of the hotel is central. the railway station and the bus station is at walking distance. the hotel rooms are quite clean. the breakfast provided is quite good and overall staying at the hotel is good value for money.

Christiaan
Grimbergen, Belgium
26/06/2008

4/5 Read Review

A