HotelsClick.com

Reviews Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

4 Stars

  4455 Paradise Road, 89169, Las Vegas (nv)

HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO LAS VEGAS The Hard Rock Hotel & Casino is one of the most stylish and popular resort in Las Vegas that offers excellent services to ensure guests an unforgettable stay. It provides leisure facilities such as outdoor swimming pools and spa center with sauna, whirlpool, indoor pool and beauty salon. The... More Details Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Book

  • Vote 3.1/5 3.1/5
  • Stay 3/5 3/5
  • Price 3.3/5 3.3/5
  • Rooms 3.2/5 3.2/5
  • Location 2.6/5 2.6/5
  • Cleanliness 3.4/5 3.4/5
  • Reception 2.8/5 2.8/5
  • Services 3/5 3/5
  • Business Services 0.8/5 0.8/5

 Guests' Reviews

Mauro
Firenze, Italy
02/03/2016

5/5 Read Review

Uno dei migliori hotel di las vegas

Grazie ad un’ottima offerta ho soggiornato in questo fantastico hotel di las vegas per 4 notti. la camera che ci hanno assegnato era davvero molto bella, spaziosa e pulita. la piscina è sicuramente uno dei punti forti dell'hotel... dove si possono organizzare anche dei pool party davvero carini. il casinò dell'hotel mi è piaciuto molto, immenso e non troppo affollato. personale gentile e cordiale. consigliatissimo soprattutto per qualità/prezzo.

Close

more

Pierre-luc
Canada
19/02/2016

4/5 Read Review

Good off the strip hotel

Nice hotel, with newer building and an older section. ask to be upgraded to the newer building it is nicer. pool is huge but in the wintertime only a small section of the pool is open. couple of restaurants downstairs and a popular gay club 3 minutes walk away for those interested.

Close

more

Allen
Canada
11/02/2016

3/5 Read Review

It's nice but off strip and kinda boring

It's okay as long as your not paying too much for the room like $100.

Edmund
United States
04/02/2016

3/5 Read Review

horrible service

absolutely the worst company to get a hold of.

Belinda
Palmdale,
21/10/2015

2/5 Read Review

Birthday disaster. won't be staying again!

I got there and at first the reception clerk was very sweet and accommodating because she said she was out of the king room non smoking but that they had a smoking and that she would be able to switch us rooms the next day. i was absolutely fine with it until i got up and realized they gave us 2 queens. no where in our conversation did she mention that it wouldn't be a king so i felt lied to when i saw it. why would i want to share a queen size bed with my boyfriend when i specifically booked a king. i had to call down stairs twice for them to even try to accommodate me. the first call i made they said it was because i didn't pay a guaranteed fee. i was not given an option to pay a guaranteed fee and if i was promted to pay one and would've known that my reservations were going to be no good i would've definitely paid it in advanced. the only thing they were able to do for me was take one hotel fee off. another thing that i didn't like was that the pool was closed the entire time. i understand that during the fall they start to close the pools but it was still extremely hot for them to not have open. the pool was one of the major reasons i wanted to book at the hard rock. overall very disappointing stay, it was extremely hard to stay in good spirits for my birthday when everything was going so wrong at a place i thought would've been a fun environment. the managers, the supervisors and the reception clerks were all very unprofessional and i will absolutely not be booking with them again.

Close

more

Steve
Trabuco Canyon,
04/08/2015

3/5 Read Review

Good location off the strip with great memorabelia!

The hotel is in a good location off the strip. the pools are awesome, except that the one with the dj has no lounge chairs unless you want to pay $$$ for a daybed or cabana. reception staff doesn't really focus on service - it seems that they'd rather not have to deal with customers. the resort fee is a joke. it includes a shuttle to the strip every hour from 10am - 5pm - not exactly the times that most people would want to go.

Close

more

Michael
Pasadena,
30/07/2015

2/5 Read Review

Was not what we expected

1. service was very slow at front desk. 2. air conditioning was not working for 2 days and took us 3 times to call for them to finally switch our room. 3. woke up to take a shower and our tub was clogged with blue liquid that came from the drain i'm assuming. 4. came back to room to take a nap to notice there were blood stains on my sheets. (housekeeping had came and made the beds so the sheets were obviously not washed correctly if even at all)

Close

more

Dani
United States
23/07/2015

1/5 Read Review

Never going back to the hard rock hotel!

The worst service and worse hotel and very poor customer service and the employ are very rude and they call my sister b****

Alan
Luton,
12/06/2015

3/5 Read Review

Non smokers shouldn't stay here

This hotel is a couple of blocks back from the strip so is quieter. the casino tower is dated and needs upgrading and better sound proofing from the aircraft taking off. over the top of the hotel. the rooms are basic and nothing special, you don't even have coffee makers which one would expect from a hotel of this standard. we asked for a non smoking room which we were given, however other guests are smoking in the corridors, stairwells and lift areas right outside the room which filters in under the door, and was not a pleasant experience. if you have no smoking rooms on a corridor then the corridor should be no smoking as well! the wifi in the room was slow on the three days we were there. we only ate once in a restaurant due to the over powering smell of cigarette smoke whilst you are eating as all the restaurants lead off the main casino area which is a smoking area. we did not use any other facilities like the pool so can't comment on them. on one of the three days that we stayed there the cleaners did not even bother hoovering the carpet off the room, as the was still dirt from the previous day. if you are a gambler and smoker then this place is for you, sadly we are not so did not enjoy the stay as much as other places.

Close

more

Siddappa
Sanjose,
25/05/2015

3/5 Read Review

Stay at hard rock

Stay was ok at hard rock , below are the issues we faced 1) cleanness of hotel was average , dust and water marks on table and bathroom counter top . 2) we had breakfast at the casino cafe and felt it was expensive than most of the casinos.

Sean
Fresno, United States
30/04/2014

5/5 Read Review

Boom boom room

Super freindly staff...upgraded me to an incredible room...too bad i was solo, would have been perfect for a group

Gerarda
Los Angeles, United States
02/08/2013

4/5 Read Review

Great hotel

Very clean and good friendly service.

Alessandra
Dublin, Ireland
17/05/2010

3/5 Read Review

Very poor

Nice hotel, but the location is orrible. there is not much to do, pretty boring...