HotelsClick.com

Bewertungen Hotel The Re London Shoreditch

4 Sterne

  419 - 437 Hackney Road, E2 8PP, London

Hotel THE RE LONDON SHOREDITCH The Re London Shoreditch ist ein komfortables und umweltfreundliche Hotel eignet sich für alle Arten von Reisenden.Das Anwesen verfügt über: Klimaanlage, wifi, 24-Stunden-Überwachung, Bar, Lounge, 24-Stunden-Rezeption, Business Center, Konferenzraum (voll ausgestattet), Fitnessraum, Wäscherei und... Mehr Details Hotel The Re London Shoreditch

Buchen

  • Note 4.1/5 4.1/5
  • Aufenthalt 4.2/5 4.2/5
  • Preis 4.2/5 4.2/5
  • Zimmer 4.3/5 4.3/5
  • Lage 3.7/5 3.7/5
  • Sauberkeit 4.6/5 4.6/5
  • Empfang 4/5 4/5
  • Service 3.9/5 3.9/5
  • Business Service 3.5/5 3.5/5

 Gästebewertungen

Nadine
Leeds, Grossbritannien
02/08/2013

3/5 Details anzeigen

Good hotel but require a deposit when you arrive wasn't aware of this!

Great location. rooms nice & clean. my only complaint would be the deposit i had to pay when i arrived. they needed £50 deposit to hold on a card which is fair enough but my card which was a maestro could not be used to hold they had to take it actually out of the account. this meant the money saved for london was £50.00 down :( wasnt happy. the sunday when we left they refunded the money. monday the money was still not refunded. its taken 4 days to get my £50 back. in the current climate i dont really want to wait 4 days to get £50 back. this was not mentioned either by the hotel guy. this was the only let down.

Schließen

mehr

Christine
Gateshead, Grossbritannien
30/01/2009

5/5 Details anzeigen

Days hotel january 2009

The hotel was really good and much nicer than we were expecting for the extremely low price. this was a real bargain!

Brenda
Arundel, Queensland, Australien
19/12/2008

5/5 Details anzeigen

Shoreditch

I stayed at this very friendly and quite convenient hotel, and upon arriving in my room, was very happy with my choice. very clean and sspacious! the one and only complaint would be that i am elderly and found the bath tub was rather too high to get in and out of, regardless of the handles, i still fell! but i would choose to stay again because of the service and cleanliness and position.

Schließen

mehr

Ted
Göteborg, Schweden
09/01/2009

4/5 Details anzeigen

Days inn shoreditch

Good hotel standard. correct personal. clean och relativly big room. nice breakfast. not in the city center but good bus transportation.

Ei
Tokyo, Japan
28/12/2008

5/5 Details anzeigen

Nice hotel

We are from japan. i am sorry my english. we stayed the days hotel shoreditch from 28 dec to 8 jan. the clean room, a shower room with tub, we slept well in warm though london was in the coldest cold days. if you want your beautiful laundrette, you can find it on well street. last year we find it, but this year it was closed for christmas holidays. so we used another laundrette on broadway street, go north by pritchard road next to the hotel, and over the canal, you can get easy to find the broadway. it takes about 5-10 minutes from hotel. we don't recommend the laundrette on the west of hackney road. it was dirty and a half broken. anyway hotelsclick.com gave us the best value. thank you!

Schließen

mehr

Iñaki
San Sebastian-Donostia, Spanien
15/11/2008

5/5 Details anzeigen

Muy bien

Fantastico servicio el prestado por hotelesclick.com,con los cuales espero volver a contar para proximos viajes. gracias

James
Ballyclare, Grossbritannien
17/11/2008

4/5 Details anzeigen

Days inn shoreditch

Overall good apart from lack of hot water for bath/shower.

Sameer
Wakefield, Grossbritannien
17/11/2008

4/5 Details anzeigen

Stay in november

Nice hotel,clean and shiny, but the rooms were small,and the lighting was very poor. theprice i got from hotelscick.com was very good, but the price on the hotel website, and fromthe hotel reservation was abominable, and not at all worth it...£125.00, per room per night on room only basis...thats a rip off!!! the same rooms i got for about £70.00per room including full english breakfast!!!

Schließen

mehr

Sharon
London, Grossbritannien
11/11/2008

4/5 Details anzeigen

I have stayed in plenty of shoddy 3* hotels but this one was super!

I was most pleased with the standard of the bedrooms: from the plump duvet to the ceiling spot lights. the staff looking after my room situated on the 3rd floor were polite and professional-well done because i am not an easy traveller. breakfast was pleasant but they need to sort out the continental/english breakfast system (took far to long to seat guests)the coffee thermoses also needed looking at(they were not easy to close and kept spilling over). the eggs were a little to milky (ok, you may think i am nit-picking but its all in the presentation darlings. although it appeared that some of the staff members were novicees they were willing and of good intentions...mind you a welcoming smile never hurt anyone so girls on reception, less of your yeah but no but challenging tones and bring on the sunshine!

Schließen

mehr

Paul
Halifax, Grossbritannien
09/11/2008

5/5 Details anzeigen

Satisfied

Over all very good. price excellent. it is not the centre of london but public transport very easy to use and plenty of buses. cambridge heath br station also just up road 5 mins walk easy into liverpool street.

Annie
Bromma - Stockholm, Schweden
07/11/2008

4/5 Details anzeigen

Great bed!

Comfortable and ok room, very nice bed, fresh and clean. somewhat strange lights in the room. definitly lived up to my expectations and a lot better than hotels in the same price range i´ve stayed in in london before.

Roberto
Roma, Italien
27/10/2008

5/5 Details anzeigen

Bello

Hotel pulizio, raggiungibile facilmente con metro e bus, personale disponibile

Catherine
Huntingdon, Grossbritannien
28/10/2008

5/5 Details anzeigen

Great value

A brand new modern hotel. very clean, the staff were very pleasant and helpful. we stayed here whilst visiting our daughter in nearby sidney road. we used the local taxi service recommended by the hotel,they were very prompt and friendly. we booked through hotelsclick.com and secured an excellent price which included full english breakfast(self service but plenty to start the day). we'd definitely use it again but would probably drive rather than use the train and take advantage of the hotel car park

Schließen

mehr

Lucrezia
Roma, Italien
25/10/2008

4/5 Details anzeigen

Moderno e pulito

Il letto è gigante e comodissimo, televisore a schermo piatto, bollitore in camera e asse da stiro con ferro compreso. vasca da bagno... non fumatori.

Jorge
Amsterdam, Niederlande
24/10/2008

4/5 Details anzeigen

2 days in london

Hi there i liked this hotel. the room is nice.. for the price to pay. and the breakfast was included. although you have to pay for the more extended breakfast it plain one was a nice one. the service was good and nice. i enjoyed my stay. adios!

Schließen

mehr

Brian s
Taunton, Grossbritannien
20/10/2008

5/5 Details anzeigen

Smart, clean and comfortable

New modern hotel with comfortable rooms and good service. the food in the restaurant / bar is very acceptable even if it can be a little slow. helpful staff. the hotel isn't in shoreditch but in bethnal green / cambridge heath - exactly where i wanted to be for this trip but less convenient for the city / west end. it's very close to cambridge heath station (trains to liverpool st) and with a bus stop outside (direct to oxford circus). the price (£53 pn for a double room) was not much more than half what a similar hotel would cost in the city centre.

Schließen

mehr

Martin
Sandweiler, Luxemburg
02/10/2008

5/5 Details anzeigen

Good standard hotel for the private traveller

A well-run, modern hotel with fair-sized rooms. good value for money. not as near to liverpool street as the advertising suggests, although buses stop outside the hotel. 30 minutes needs to be allowed to/from liverpool street by public transport due to timetables and traffic conditions. if in london for the day, a quick return to the hotel for showering and changing before an evening out in the west end is not an easy option. bethnal green station (central line) is a 10-15 minute walk from the hotel.

Schließen

mehr

Juana ana
Palma De Mallorca, Spanien
14/08/2008

5/5 Details anzeigen

Very good

The hotel is very good (restaurant, hall, bathroom, ....) , only the room is a litle small and a litle dark.

Tai loong
Kuala Lumopur, Malaysien
20/08/2008

4/5 Details anzeigen

Well done!

Generally very good - brand new and clean. quiet and staff friendly and helpful. location not ideal although centrally located. closest tube station bethnal green about 10min walk. couple of buses directly into central areas. very reasonably priced restaurant in hotel.

Schließen

mehr

Raymond
Belfast, Grossbritannien
20/08/2008

4/5 Details anzeigen

A day at the days inn

Excellent value hotel. a little outside the centre of london but easily accessible by regular bus (26 or 48) service from liverpool street right to the front door. would definitely use again whilst it remains such good value. great for business or sihtseeing.

Schließen

mehr

Tessa
Shoeburyness, Grossbritannien
31/07/2008

4/5 Details anzeigen

Well organised and comfortable

Not the area in which you'd expect to find a hotel like this but its a relatively quiet location not far from the city. the room was a good size compared to other city hotels, the bed was comfortable, everywhere was spotlessly clean, staff were helpful and polite. i would definitely stay here again.

Schließen

mehr

John
Gosfield, Grossbritannien
26/07/2008

4/5 Details anzeigen

Very clean!

Very clean hotel, large reception and bar/restaurant area. room was a good size and spotlessy clean. the hotel is quite new and all the public areas look brand new. my only gripe is the cost of overnight underground parking (accessed by carlift)- £20, its seems very excessive when i found out that street parking is free after 6.30pm all around the hotel.

Schließen

mehr

Lotta
Uppsala, Schweden
07/07/2008

4/5 Details anzeigen

Excellent deal via hotelsclick

It is a new a very clean hotel. the restaurant is ok but the continental breakfast is very poor. (however, since it was included in the excellent price via hotelsclick, it was ok.) there were lots of hot water and excellent water pressure (which is not always the case in the uk)! :) the hotel is situated on the outskirts to a rather rough neighbourhood. that means that you probably do not want to walk to and from the closest tube station, bethnal green (at least not at night). however, there are excellent tube connections to liverpol street and there are several bus connections from there directly to the hotel (stops right outside). the beds are comfortable but unfortunately on wheels! when my bed mate turned, the whole bed shook!

Schließen

mehr

Gregory
Bristol, Grossbritannien
25/06/2008

4/5 Details anzeigen

Days inn review, shoreditch

Well presented hotel with an unpleasant attitude towards its customers. we had to wait for the room to be cleaned at 17:00 when we arrived to check in and no apologies were given. the staff were very money grabbing and the impression that i received was that the management was responsible for the unfriendly atmosphere. that said, the rooms were very good, the bed comfortable and the bar and general public area was to a decent standard. there is however a sign at the breakfast buffet informing guests that they may only have one visit.

Schließen

mehr

Lisa
Telford, Grossbritannien
16/06/2008

4/5 Details anzeigen

Lovely stay

Fantastic stay. very friendly and efficient.

Irene binta marie
Bagneux, Frankreich
21/06/2008

5/5 Details anzeigen

Sejours court

Un peu gêne par l'odeur du white spirit

Gordon
Darwen, Grossbritannien
07/06/2008

5/5 Details anzeigen

London trip

Great room, great service, what more can i say, will definately use again

Denise
Bradford, Grossbritannien
31/05/2008

5/5 Details anzeigen

Review

Excellent hotel and service

Linda ellefsen
Bergen, Norwegen
20/05/2008

4/5 Details anzeigen

Not central, but still in the city

For the most we were verry pleased with this hotel. but some minor things we found rather strange, like the no minibar at the rooms, no computerlines and the shower(they shoudn`t have plased it so far up on the wall, difficult for children and small people. the reseptionmanagement could have been bether in services, espesially regards to how to get in to the city. our journey was a suksess, but we feel that the hotel should know these minor things.

Schließen

mehr